Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Serendipity Florist

At Serendipity we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Super quick service! Great bouquet!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2018

Very happy with the order. Easy ordering process. Arrived on time. Looked very pretty. Made my friend happy, thank you.
Would recommend this service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2018

So easy to order online and very efficient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2018

A perfect service provided by Serendipity with a beautiful bouquet of flowers being delivered the next day, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Apr, 2018

Brilliant service. I know this local shop and flowers always beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2018

Excellent florist in Welshpool i live in Birmingham and they have always been helpful.thank you for the flowers you ordered for me over christmas birds of paradise and mini pineapple they were talked about over christmas holiday.

5/5

David -

31st Oct, 2017

I went to serendipity for my wedding flowers as Leanne was highly recommended. After meeting her and seeing her beautiful shop I new I was definitely going to use her beautiful flowers for my wedding. I was not disappointed Leanne created my floral dream and was so accommodating every thing was perfect and just what we wanted. Thank you Leanne you gave our wedding it’s finishing touches perfectly xx

5/5

Emma -

4th Oct, 2017

Amazing service and lovely flowers. Something like 75 minutes from point of order to delivery! Lady who delivered was very friendly and happy. Superb! Very happy to review and recommend Serendipity (and direct2florist.com)

5/5

Mr Cresswell - D2f Review

13th Sep, 2017

Leanne created the flowers for my recent wedding and they were beautiful. Very helpful and full of good ideas as I had no idea about what I wanted them to look like apart from the colour. Extremely accommodating when adding in additional buttonholes etc, nothing was too much. Set it all up for me on the day, and called round the house to drop off bouquets! Thanks Serendipity x

5/5

Hannah -

2nd Aug, 2017

Chris and myself would like to thank you for doing such an amazing job with flowers for the wedding. We loved them and had so many complements over them. The colours and arrangements were fantastic and just what we wanted. Thank you again xxxxx

5/5

Vicky -

31st Jul, 2017