Reviews for Serendipity Florist

At Serendipity we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing service and lovely flowers. Something like 75 minutes from point of order to delivery! Lady who delivered was very friendly and happy. Superb! Very happy to review and recommend Serendipity (and direct2florist.com)

5/5

Mr Cresswell - D2f Review

13th Sep, 2017

Leanne created the flowers for my recent wedding and they were beautiful. Very helpful and full of good ideas as I had no idea about what I wanted them to look like apart from the colour. Extremely accommodating when adding in additional buttonholes etc, nothing was too much. Set it all up for me on the day, and called round the house to drop off bouquets! Thanks Serendipity x

5/5

Hannah -

2nd Aug, 2017

Chris and myself would like to thank you for doing such an amazing job with flowers for the wedding. We loved them and had so many complements over them. The colours and arrangements were fantastic and just what we wanted. Thank you again xxxxx

5/5

Vicky -

31st Jul, 2017

I went to serendipity for my mums funeral flowers and Leanne was amazing. Great support and advice as I had no idea what I was doing. The flowers were exactly how I'd asked and looked fantastic. Highly recommended xx

5/5

Clare -

30th Jul, 2017

We came in this morning for my girls to pick flowers for my mother's grave. Leanne made a beautiful little posy for us. The flowers were so gorgeous that the girls actually brought a couple of stems back home for us to enjoy too x

5/5

Laura -

27th Apr, 2017

Great flowers, delivered v quickly same day in a hard to reach part of Wales.

5/5

Mr Keen - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2017

Beautiful flowers once again. Thankyou for a great service. Will be back again soon.

5/5

Joanne - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement you did for my darling mothers funeral (olive williams 12\3\17 our funeral director recommended this wonderful shop, and i'm so glad he did,

5/5

Cheryl -

22nd Mar, 2017

Amazing, I buy flowers weekly from serendipity and every time they have the wow factor, Leanne also did our wedding flowers which were truly stunning, also Two weeks ago Leanne did the wreath for my grandmothers funeral and it was beautiful, I cannot rate Serendipity highly enough always perfect and Leanne is always so lovely to deal with and helpful, thank you

5/5

Trudy -

4th Mar, 2017

A stunning choice of flowers and gifts a lovely eye to detail my girlfriend was over the moon a real treasure within Welshpool

5/5

Aj -

4th Mar, 2017